Only a manager account can access this menu.
This allows the manager to reset all defaults back to their delivery state. In addition the database can be completely dropped and a new fresh database created.
Reset to Factory defaults
This will reset all defaults back to their delivery state.
To confirm the execute button must be clicked. The system will return to its factory delivery state.
Reset to Delivery status
This will completely reset the database. All sources, templates and reports will be permanently removed. It is not possible to undo this action.
After the database has been removed a new delivery database with the default user manager account will be created.
The program will now terminate and the session will be ended. To re-login the original manager user has to be used (see First Start)